

Michel Turpeau

Chairman

Brandon Beach

Vice Chairman

Kyle Lamont

Secretary

Michael Bodker Treasurer

Pinky Cole

Board Member

Thomas Tidwell

Board Member

Erica Long, Esq.

Board Member

Dr. Mike Looney

Board Member

SECOND QUARTER PER DIEMS 2022

NO PER DIEMS HAVE BEEN SUBMITTED AS OF JULY 31, 2022